Statewide Committee

Laura Anglin, President, Commission on Independent Colleges and Universiti

Nancy Zimpher, Chancellor, State University of New York

Ellis Rubinstein, President & CEO, NY Academy of Sciences

Julie Suarez, Director of Public Policy, NYS Farm Bureau

Antonio M. Perez, Chairman & CEO, Eastman Kodak Company

Bill Thompson, Chair of M/WBE Task Force

Denis Hughes, President, NYS AFL-CIO

Edward Malloy, President, NYS Building and Construction Trades Council

Brian McMahon, Executive Director, NYS Economic Development Council

Brian Sampson, Executive Director, Unshackle Upstate

Michael P. Durant, New York State Director, National Federation of Independe

Jan Marie Chesterton, IOM President, New York State Hospitality and Tourisr