	Central New York Regional	Council
Regional Co-		Chancellor of Syracuse
Chairs	Nancy Cantor	University
Regional Co-		President of CenterState
Chairs	Rob M. Simpson	CEO
		Vice President & General
	Carl Dannan	Manager, Lockheed Martin
General Members	Carl Bannar	Corporation
General Members	Kevin LaMontagne	CFO, Fulton Companies
General Members	Kathryn H. Ruscitto	President & CEO, St. Joseph's Hospital
		· · ·
		Chairman, GIS Information Systems d/b/a Polaris
General Members	Jim Carrick	Library Systems
		President, Tony Baird
General Members	Tony Baird	Electronics
		President, UNITE HERE
General Members	Ann Marie Taliercio	Local 150 AFL-CIO
		Jr., President, SUNY
		College of Environmental
General Members	Cornelius B. "Neil" Murphy	Science and Forestry
		President & CEO,
		Syracuse Community
General Members	Dr. Rueben Cowart	Health Center
		Executive Director,
General Members	Rita Paniagua	Spanish Action League
Conorol Momboro	look H. Mahh	Chairman & CEO, Alliance
General Members	Jack H. Webb	Bank
		General Manager, Johnson Brothers Lumber
General Members	Michael Johnson	Company
		Area Industrial Director,
		Operation Oswego
General Members	L. Michael Treadwell	County, Inc.
		Executive Director,
		Cortland County Business
General Members	Garry VanGorder	Development Corporation
		President, Le Moyne
General Members	Fred Pestello	College
		Executive Director,
General Members	Andrew Fish	Cayuga County Chamber
		President, Manufacturers
		Association of Central
General Members	Randall Wolken	New York
General Members	Heather Erickson	President, MedTech

General Members	Nancy Weber	President Oswego County Farm Bureau/Owner of Mexican Pride Farm in Mexico, NY
General Members	Margaret Morin	President, 4-M Precision
Elected Officials	Joanne M. Mahoney	Onondaga County Executive
Elected Officials	Peter A. Tortorici	Chairman of Cayuga County Legislature
Elected Officials	R. Jack Williams	Chairman of Cortland County Legislature
Elected Officials	Barry Leeman	Chairman of Oswego County Legislature
Elected Officials	John Becker	Chairman of Madison Board of Supervisors
Elected Officials	Stephanie A. Miner	Mayor of Syracuse
Elected Officials	Michael D. Quill	Mayor of Auburn
Elected Officials	Susan Feiszli	Mayor of Cortland